Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Michelle Ivey Director of Athletics 334-683-2359 mivey@marionmilitary.edu
Kirk Dowdle Head ATC 334-302-1402 kdowdle@marionmilitary.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Downs Head Baseball Coach 334-683-2358 mdowns@marionmilitary.edu
Hunter Norris Assistant Baseball Coach x. 203 hnorris@marionmilitary.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Timothy Rodgers Head Basketball Coach 334-683-2357 trodgers@marionmilitary.edu
Kyle Bush Assistant Basketball Coach 334-302-1044 kbush@marionmilitary.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Williamson Head Golf Coach/Golf Professional 334-292-0809 bwilliamson@marionmilitary.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Charles Wright Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach 334-683-2366 cwright@marionmilitary.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Balentine Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach 334-683-2374 cbalentine@marionmilitary.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Benson Head Softball Coach 334-683-2385 jbenson@marionmilitary.edu
Kori Benson Assistant Softball Coach 334-683-2385 kbenson@marionmilitary.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Williamson Head Golf Coach/Golf Professional 334-292-0809 bwilliamson@marionmilitary.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Charles Wright Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach 334-683-2366 cwright@marionmilitary.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Balentine Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach 334-683-2374 cbalentine@marionmilitary.edu


View: Mobile | Desktop