Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Michelle Ivey Director of Athletics 334-683-2359 mivey@marionmilitary.edu
Kerri Reeves Head Athletic Trainer 334-302-1402 kreeves@marionmilitary.edu
Tracy Williams Bus Transportation Coordinator 334-683-2355 twilliams@marionmilitary.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Downs Head Baseball Coach 334-683-2358 mdowns@marionmilitary.edu
Hunter Norris Assistant Baseball Coach x. 203 hnorris@marionmilitary.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Philip Stitt Head Men's Basketball Coach 334-683-2357 pstitt@marionmilitary.edu
Tyler Cole Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 334-302-1044 tcole@marionmilitary.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew MacBean Head M/W Golf Coach/Course Manager 334-683-2583 amacbean@marionmilitary.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Charles Wright Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach 334-683-2366 cwright@marionmilitary.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Christopher Lawrence Head M/W XC Coach/Asst. AD 334-683-2374 clawrence@marionmilitary.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Benson Head Softball Coach 334-683-2583 jbenson@marionmilitary.edu
Kori Benson Assistant Softball Coach 334-683-2385 kbenson@marionmilitary.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew MacBean 334-683-2583 amacbean@marionmilitary.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Charles Wright Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach 334-683-2366 cwright@marionmilitary.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Christopher Lawrence Head M/W XC Coach/Asst. AD 334-683-2356 clawrence@marionmilitary.edu


View: Mobile | Desktop